Performance Calendar

  • Sunday, January 17- Nashville Tour Stop at Belcourt Taps 7-8pm
  • Monday, January 18- Popshow at Cabana Taps 7-8pm
  • Thursday, January 28- 404 Bar and Grill Writer’s Night 9:30-10pm
  • Monday, February 1- Popshow at Cabana Taps 6-10pm
  • Wednesday, February 3- Full band show at Dogwood Nashville 6-10pm
  • Saturday, February 6- The Row 5:45-6:45pm
  • Monday, February 8- Donelson Pub 8-9pm
  • Friday, February 12- Nashville Tour Stop at Cabana Taps 7-8pm
  • Monday, February 15- Popshow at Cabana Taps 6-10pm
  • Monday, March 1- Popshow at Cabana Taps 6-10pm
  • Monday, March 15- Popshow at Cabana Taps 6-10pm
  • Monday, March 29- Popshow at Cabana Taps 6-10pm

Gracie is the host of Popshow at Cabana Taps every other Monday night.

For booking, email graciecalvaneso@yahoo.com